One Minute Sports Podcast Episode 14ish

I’m not gonna lie, I forgot which episode this this. If you wanna go to our Youtube page and count them out yourself, by all means, but for now I think 14ish sounds good. Today it’s just me and Baca being idiots. It becomes pretty evident early on that we did zero prep for this show. Combine that with the fact that I tried to change the format of the show 30 seconds before we started and this turned into a pretty ridiculous show. But, we’re back! That’s all that matters. We’ll be trying to bring you these once a week. And I PROMISE we’ll try and get a live show one of these days. Anyway, enjoy:

Leave a Reply

