On the Ninth Day of Christmas … Strippers?

“On the ninth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me, nine ladies dancing.”  

Noticing a recurring theme here. A lot of innuendo’s for strippers here. At 10, you’ve got lords leaping. Now you have ladies dancing. The first time, sure, that’s a coincidence. But two times in a row in the song? I think not! I can get down with the reciprocity though. You get your lady some male dancers, she gets you some strippers. All guys are hundo p (I learned that yesterday, it means 100 percent for you simpletons) in on this.

GRADE: A

Now for they EYEtalians…. Today;s video from 2:10-2:16

“On the ninth day of Christmas, my pizan gave to me, nine balls-a-grabbing”

I have absolutely no idea what this means. Does it mean you grab your pizan’s balls? Because, honestly, that’s hilarious to count that as your buddy’s Xmas gift. But in the video it looks like a dessert almost? Something you throw against the wall? Too much goin on here.

GRADE: C-

Leave a Reply

