Instead of just posting an editors note on Grovers blog, I’ll just show you what the editors note is

20120725005449!The-daily-bugle-editor-jonah-jameson-jk-simmons-was-removed-from-the-film

EDITORS NOTE: I asked Steve for his opinion in our group chat and then I even added my own input. Sure, there are parts of my blog that I used his insight, but I also said that I talked to my people in the intro to the blog. What to you want grover? A personal ball-washing because I used a few of the things you said? False, that’s not how that works. Thank you for the ideas but I will not resort to sucking dick for insight

 

Leave a Reply

