This might have been the Sickest hockey goal ever

ndcbhlwz5rflyhu85yj2

I know I know, this is a few days old, but I didn’t get a chance to blog it and I really wanted to so I’m gunna do it anyway because I do what I want. First off congrats to Tyler Ennis, I’m not gunna lie I had no idea who you were, I thought you were the point guard from Syracuse last year. Second, I watch a lot of hockey and i’m very upset because I never get to see sick goals like this when they happen live. All the Rangers do is create deflections and get boring goals. I never see any snipes or any sick dekes that end up making it on Sportscenter. Whatever, congrats Tyler, and I’m so sorry that you have to play on Buffalo.

full video here:

Leave a Reply

