The Blog Where Grover Defends America

Earlier today, ODawg wrote a blog supporting the Soviet Union.  He goes into detail about how he rooted for the Soviets in the 1980 Miracle on Ice game.  I won’t link to his blog because I don’t want to draw any more attention to it.

ap89111001348_slide-73c82e0f3c6e88fb9ce68991028afa61120c5144-s6-c30

Basically, I just wanted to say that the views of ODawg in no way represent 1 Minute Sports, nor the ideals and principles on which it was founded.  Bacaboom, CollinMick, and myself are all completely opposed to ODawg and his communist ways.

American_Flag_Eagle

In regards to the death of Soviet coach Viktor Tikhonov, allow me to take a quote from ODawg’s hero, Ivan Drago “If he dies, he dies.”

I speak for the rest of 1 Minute Sports when I say that we support the United States of America.

Rock, Flag, & Eagle

One thought on “The Blog Where Grover Defends America

Leave a Reply

