John Calipari is a Savage

Poooooowwweeeerrrrr mooooooooooove. Dammit Cal. I hate you. I hate you so much. You’re a liar and a cheater and you broke my heart. But goddam it I respect you. You will win at all costs. You will recruit whoever you want at all costs. I’m pretty sure you’re a psychopath but hey, it’s a dog eat dog world and letting the kids know they can come to your crappy institution for a year and then leave for the NBA by all means do it.

“Our engineering school makes engineers” oh word Cal? I thought they graduated humanists. Tell me more about how the law school graduates LAWYERS (just because you passed law school doesn’t mean you’re actually a lawyer, you have to pass the BAR exam). Christ, Cal. Leave some for the rest of us.

Bee Tea Dubs — can’t wait for college hoops to start. Simply the best.

Leave a Reply

