I Fucking Hate the Cardinals

Why God why!!!

Ever since 2006 (we’re not talking about that) I’ve HATED the Cardinals with a passion. I hate everything that they think they are. They think that they’re the (holy alliteration batman!) only team in baseball doing things the right way, when in reality they’re just a bunch of douchy, up their own ass fans and players who’s entire perception of reality is warped by the ridiculous string of success that they’ve had over the last decade. I would rather any other team in baseball win (ehhhhh no, the Yankees). Now they’ve made 4 NLCS’s in a row and they’re probably going to play the Giants, probably the 2nd most boring team in baseball. It sucks because I know that they’re going to win and there’s nothing I can do but watch.

BTW- Not gunna say this buuuuuut I called this

 

Leave a Reply

