This A-rod F13K You parody of RE2PECT video is hilarious

Gotta love it. I’m going through all the stupid Jeter shit now that I wrote that blog before about the Yankees wearing patches for a guy who is still on their team (which I still don’t get) a couple hours ago and I found this on the net. It came out about a month ago so if you saw it already well screw you watch it again, but if not, happy viewing. I got a good larf out of it.

BTW- I’m 100% an A-Rod guy. Haters gonna hate. Juicers gunna Juice. We can start talking A-rod once this whole Jeter sideshow comes to a close. Can’t wait

This one is the best

Screen Shot 2014-09-03 at 7.33.41 PM

Leave a Reply

