A 212 pound sumo wrestler named Takanoyama retired today. He should ABSOLUTELY be the subjecct of the next 30 for 30

“What if I told you that size didn’t matter….that david could slay goliath….that sometimes bigger isn’t better…… What if I told you that you could stand toe to toe with a giant….and win”

Tell me that this guy isn’t a perfect candidate for the next 30 for 30 film. I mean this guy was fighting people 3 TIMES HIS SIZE. He’s got the whole package, he has an amazing story, he’s playing an obscure sport that nobody wherereally sure of the rules, and he has ONE NAME. Like Cher, or Bono. If ESPN won’t make this I will. Takanoyama, if you read 1 minute sports blogs, holla at me. I’ve got your back. We’re gunna get rich together.

Leave a Reply

