LeBron is going back to Cleveland (is anybody shocked?)

I was in the middle of writing a blog about how absolutely nothing was going on in NBA free agency. I was bashing LeBron for stringing everybody along, but now, FINALLY it’s over. LeBron is going back to Cleveland. I’m loving everything on ESPN right now. Brian Windhorst can’t even speak he’s so happy. He’s st-st-stuttering in excitement. I think Chris Broussard looks like he’s going to shoot up the studio because he’s so pissed that he didn’t break the story. Best line comes from Brian though. “We’re all probably getting so many texts right now!”. Chris is trying to explain just how it’s possible that he didn’t break the story, so he’s just saying that he knew the whole time that LeBron was going to Cleveland, he just didn’t want to say it. I’m thinking about writing a blog about all of the quotes from Brian Windhorst. “I was worried about Cleveland being hurt again. I know the pain! I’m so happy”. More to come. Stick with 1 minute sports blogs all day, because like Chris Broussard, we knew he was going to Cleveland the whole time, we just didn’t want to say it.

Leave a Reply

