THE COOLEST CHANT IN SPORTS

*Click full screen to watch the commercial.*

This is the coolest chant in sports. End of debate. I first learned this at high school sporting events (I wasn’t nearly athletic enough to actually play). I also thought that some kid in my grade invented the chant. But there’s nothing cooler than a ton of people jumping up and down screaming “I BELIEVE THAT WE WILL WIN!” The best part about the chant is the beginning, with the crescendo into the full blown thing. Chills man.

Can’t wait to scream this at my tv by myself later today. Let’s Go USA.

Leave a Reply

