Oh No

Guys, I’m depressed right now. Numb as a matter of fact. I have the hiccups and there are tears streaming down my cheeks as I write this articulate blog for my devoted readers. Yes that sucked. Yes that was the worst thing ever. But right now, we gotta look at it as a hell of a ride and reevaluate in the morning when our heads are on straight. Goodnight and Good Luck,

Just kidding guys I’m gonna hang myself from my bedroom ceiling. Baiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.

Leave a Reply

