I HAVE A 30 RACK ON THE LINE THE NEXT 3 NIGHTS … NOT A GOOD TIME FOR THE METS TO FAIL ME

My friends at school are diehard Brewer fans (imagine being a Milwaukee diehard, yuck). So naturally we’ve been smack-talking all day about the Mets-Brewers series which kicks off tonight. Being the gambling degenerates we are, there is a wager on the three-game series. Except it’s not really a bet because the Brewers are just so much better than the Mets.

Here are the parameters of the bet:
If the Mets sweep the Brew Crew, I receive a 30-rack of the finest alcoholic beverage of my choosing (most likely Natural Light). There are no repercussions if the Mets lose.  

Safest bet I’ve made in years. I’ll have a 30 rack waiting for me by the time I get to school. Awesome.

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

